Snel zoeken

Contact

Senior Recruiter/Consultant Finance, HR, Payroll


Liesbeth Burghart
06-1231 7286
liesbeth@strictlypeople.nl

Senior Recruiter/Consultant Finance, HR, Payroll


Wim van den Nobelen
06-5060 2624
wim@strictlypeople.nl

Recruiter/Consultant Payroll


Dijmon Tewelde
06-2892 5385
dijmon@strictlypeople.nl

Sourcer


 Jos Roest
06-5775 3009
jos@strictlypeople.nl


 

 

 

 

Onze kantoren

Kantoor Middelburg

Damplein 13
4331 GC Middelburg
Contact: 06-3050 1690
info@strictlypeople.nl

Sales Consultant


Maurits Romberg
06-8396 9731
maurits@strictlypeople.nl

Contentspecialist Arbeidsmarktcommunicatie


Saskia van Dam
06-3813 7829
saskia@strictlypeople.nl

Manager Operations- Finance


Miranda Jobse
06-3050 1690
miranda@strictlypeople.nl

Sourcer


Michelle Kooijman
06-4739 1896
michelle@strictlypeople.nl

 

 

 

 


 

Kantoor Rotterdam

Groothandelsgebouw, Weena 695, B7.046
3013 AM Rotterdam
Contact: 06-3050 1690
info@strictlypeople.nl